Skip Navigation

Producing Athletic Excellence

The Covenant Preparatory School is proud to have a visionary team of athletic coaches, who are gifted at seeing each student’s athletic potential and developing those talents in a variety of sports. Covenant coaches have been instrumental in building the school’s reputation for being a wonderful place for students to play and win state championships. To learn more about a particular sport, contact our Athletic Director.

Covenant Coaching Staff

 

Cross Country

Coach Nevenglosky

Head Coach
enevenglosky@covenantknights.org


Volleyball

Coach Albert

Head Coach/Varsity
jalbert@covenantknights.org

Coach Stamps

Middle School
kstamps@covenantknights.org


Soccer

Coach Hill

Head Coach
lhill@covenantknights.org


Basketball

Coach West

Head Coach
awest@covenantknights.org


Track & Field

Coach Coleman

Head Coach
athletics@covenantknights.org


Tennis

Coach Lino

Head Coach
athletics@covenantknights.org


Golf

Coach Sheffield

Head Coach
athletics@covenantknights.org